Take & Make Crafts

Missing Anne's Make & Take crafts? We've got you covered! Pick up a craft that you can complete at home, with tools, materials, and instructions. Request a kit online or call 860-828-7126.

Questions? Call us at 860-828-7126 or email Anne at ahenriques@berlinpeck.org.

Available Crafts

Available while supplies last. Click on a craft kit for more information.

Take & Make Paper Orbs

Thursday, February 11 – Thursday, March 18

Take & Make: Recycled CD Mandalas

Thursday, January 14 – Sunday, January 31

 

Past Crafts

Kits may still be available while supplies last. Instructions, videos, and templates will be available even after supplies run out.

Take & Make: Origami Gift Card Holders

Thursday, December 3
SUPPLIES NO LONGER AVAILABLE.

Take & Make: Christmas Tea Trees with Origami Star

Friday, November 6 – Tuesday, December 1
SUPPLIES NO LONGER AVAILABLE.

Take & Make: Pinecone Succulents

Tuesday, September 1 – Wednesday, September 30
SUPPLIES NO LONGER AVAILABLE.

Summer Take & Make Crafts

Monday, June 1 – Monday, August 31
SUPPLIES NO LONGER AVAILABLE.

Take & Make: Quilled Heart

Monday, June 1 – Tuesday, June 30
SUPPLIES NO LONGER AVAILABLE.