Contact Us

Come visit the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library!

General

Send Feedback

Ask a question, make a suggestion, or let us know how we’re doing!

    If you would like to receive a reply, please let us know how to contact you.

    Administration

    Library Director
    Carrie Tyszka
    860-828-7120
    ctyszka@berlinpeck.org
    Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant
    Cyndi Goode
    860-828-7128
    cgoode@berlinpeck.org

    Circulation

    Head of Circulation
    Jonathan Noyes
    860-828-7119
    jnoyes@berlinpeck.org
    Library Assistant
    Irene DeSanto
    860-828-7125
    idesanto@berlinpeck.org
    Library Assistant
    Laurie DeVivo
    860-828-7125
    ldevivo@berlinpeck.org
    Library Assistant
    Michael Cramer
    860-828-7125
    mcramer@berlinpeck.org
    Library Assistant
    Barbara Ritchie
    860-828-7125
    britchie@berlinpeck.org
    Library Assistant
    Carmen Bittel
    860-828-7125
    cbittel@berlinpeck.org

    Adult Reference

    Head of Adult Services
    Anne Henriques
    860-828-7126
    ahenriques@berlinpeck.org
    Cataloging/Digital Services Librarian
    Andrea Raynor
    860-828-7118
    araynor@berlinpeck.org
    Reference Librarian
    Laurie Finke
    860-828-7126
    lfinke@berlinpeck.org

    Children’s Department

    Head of Children’s & Teen Services
    Jennifer Needham
    860-828-7117
    jneedham@berlinpeck.org
    Children’s Librarian
    Ashley Ewert
    860-828-7127
    aewert@berlinpeck.org
    Children’s/Teen Library Assistant
    Julie Beers
    860-828-7127
    jbeers@berlinpeck.org
    Children’s/Teen Library Assistant
    Kelly Fowler
    860-828-7127
    kfowler@berlinpeck.org