Contact Us

Come visit the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library!

General

Send Feedback

Ask a question, make a suggestion, or let us know how we're doing!

Administration

Library Director
Helen Malinka
860-828-7131
hmalinka@berlinpeck.org
Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant
Cyndi Goode
860-828-7128
cgoode@berlinpeck.org

Circulation

Head of Circulation
Jonathan Noyes
860-828-7119
jnoyes@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Michael Cramer
860-828-7125
mcramer@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Irene DeSanto
860-828-7125
idesanto@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Laurie DeVivo
860-828-7125
ldevivo@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Maryanne Zaccagnino
860-828-7125
mzaccagni@berlinpeck.org
Library Assistant
Melinda Sexton
860-828-7125
msexton@berlinpeck.org

Adult Reference

Head of Adult Services
Carrie Tyszka
860-828-7120
ctyszka@berlinpeck.org
Cataloging/Digital Services Librarian
Andrea Raynor
860-828-7118
araynor@berlinpeck.org
Reference Librarian
Anne Henriques
860-828-7126
ahenriques@berlinpeck.org
Reference Librarian
Laurie Finke
860-828-7126
lfinke@berlinpeck.org

Children’s Department

Head of Children’s & Teen Services
Jennifer Needham
860-828-7117
jneedham@berlinpeck.org
Children’s Librarian
Cara Peterson
860-828-7127
cpeterson@berlinpeck.org
Children’s/Teen Library Assistant
Annie MacPherson
860-828-7127
amacpherson@berlinpeck.org
Children’s/Teen Library Assistant
Ashley Ewert
860-828-7127
aewert@berlinpeck.org