Events

Check out upcoming events at the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library.

Take & Make

Monday, June 1 – Monday, August 31
Call or email to arrange curbside pickup.

Adult Summer Reading

Wednesday, June 17 – Friday, August 28

Read & Bead Summer Challenge!

Wednesday, June 17 – Saturday, August 15

Teen Scratch Ticket Challenge

Wednesday, June 17 – Saturday, August 15

Berlin and the Thousand Paper Cranes

Friday, July 10 – Friday, August 21

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Berlin & the Thousand Paper Cranes

Friday, July 10 – Thursday, July 16
12:00 am to 10:00 am

Grab & Go Activity Kit: 3D Ice Cream

Monday, July 13
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Summertime Online Storytime

Tuesday, July 14
10:30 am to 10:50 am

Introduction to the New Britain Museum of American Art

Wednesday, July 15
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite

Summertime Online Storytime

Thursday, July 16
10:30 am to 10:50 am

Crafting at a Distance

Thursday, July 16
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite

Saturday Book Club

Saturday, July 18
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Register for a video chat invite

Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group Online

Monday, July 20
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
RSVP to Patty O’Brian: 203-859-1992

Cookbook Club

Monday, July 20
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite

Summertime Online Storytime

Tuesday, July 21
10:30 am to 10:50 am

Healing During a Crisis

Tuesday, July 21
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Register for a video chat invite

Understanding Credit Reports and Scores

Tuesday, July 21
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Register for a video chat invite

Summertime Online Storytime

Thursday, July 23
10:30 am to 10:50 am

Summertime Online Storytime

Tuesday, July 28
10:30 am to 10:50 am

Summertime Online Storytime

Thursday, July 30
10:30 am to 10:50 am

Crafting at a Distance

Thursday, July 30
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite

The Electoral College

Tuesday, August 4
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite

Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group Online

Monday, August 17
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
RSVP to Patty O’Brian: 203-859-1992

Powered by Events Manager