Events

Check out upcoming events at the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library.

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Fall Wreaths (For Ages 2-5)

Monday, September 28
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Votes for Women

Wednesday, September 30
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

Take & Make: Woven Paper Bag Basket

Friday, October 2 – Monday, November 2
Available for curbside pickup starting October 2.

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Fall Luminaries (For Tweens/Teens Gr. 4+)

Monday, October 5
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Lessons From Apartheid

Thursday, October 8
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Halloween Bats (For Gr. K-5)

Monday, October 12
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Myths, Lies, and All The Latest Dirt

Thursday, October 15
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group Online

Monday, October 19
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
RSVP to Patty O’Brian: 203-859-1992

Learn to Make Homemade Ravioli

Wednesday, October 21
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

Saturday Book Club

Saturday, October 24
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Register for a video chat invite.

Meditation Made Easy

Tuesday, October 27
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Cheerio Bird Feeder & Ornamental Corn (For Ages 2-5)

Monday, November 2
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Take & Make: Christmas Tea Trees with Origami Star

Friday, November 6 – Sunday, December 6
Available for curbside pickup starting November 6.

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Portable Tic Tac Toe Game (For Gr. K-5)

Monday, November 9
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Glass Pebble Magnets (For Tweens/Teens Gr. 4+)

Monday, November 16
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Gingerbread Puppets (For Ages 2-5)

Monday, November 30
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Take & Make: Origami Gift Card Holders

Thursday, December 3 – Sunday, January 3
Available for curbside pickup starting December 3.

Powered by Events Manager