Past Events

Check out previous events and activities at the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library.

Saturday Book Club

Saturday, April 17
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Register for a video chat invite.

Sit & Knit

Thursday, April 15
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

10 Steps to Gardening & Inner Peace

Thursday, April 15
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

House History: Accessing Land Records

Monday, April 12
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

FULL Grab & Go Activity Kit: Spring Wreath (Gr. K-5)

Monday, April 12
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab and Go Kit FULL

Grab and Go Kit: Blackout Poetry (Gr. 3 to 6)

Monday, April 12
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

FULL Grab & Go Kit: Tie-Dye T-Shirt Tote Bag (Gr. 6 and up)

Monday, April 12
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit - FULL

Sit & Knit

Thursday, April 8
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

You Really Need an Estate Plan

Thursday, April 8
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Register for a video chat invite.

Grab & Go Activity Kit: Bunny Treat Box (For Ages 2-5) – Full

Monday, April 5
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
FULL - Grab & Go Kit

Home Office Ergonomics

Tuesday, March 30
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Trace Your Connecticut Revolutionary Roots

Monday, March 29
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Beginner Chess with Nolan DeMott (Gr. K+) – Virtual Program

Wednesday, March 24
4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Online Program

Healthy & Decadent Desserts

Tuesday, March 23
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

FULL Grab and Go Activity Kit: Ladybug Bookmarks (Grades K-5)

Monday, March 22
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab and Go Kit - FULL

Saturday Book Club

Saturday, March 20
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Register for a video chat invite.

Pruning 101

Thursday, March 18
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Genealogy Basics: FamilySearch

Monday, March 15
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group Online

Monday, March 15
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
RSVP to Patty O’Brian: 203-859-1992

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10