Past Events

Check out previous events and activities at the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library.

Senior Center Book Club

Wednesday, August 4
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

FULL Grab & Go Activity Kit: Cupcake Liner Ocean Collage (For Children Ages 2-5)

Monday, August 2 – Wednesday, August 4
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit - FULL

Grab & Go Kit: Mosaic Photo Frame (Gr. 6-12)

Monday, August 2 – Tuesday, August 3
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Minute to Win It (Outdoors, Gr. 1 and up)

Monday, August 2
3:15 pm to 4:15 pm

Sit & Knit

Thursday, July 29
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

FULL Grab & Go Activity Kit: Balloon Squish Monster (For Children Entering Grades 1-5)

Monday, July 26 – Wednesday, July 28
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit - FULL

Mother Goose on the Loose (in Sage Park)

Friday, July 23
10:30 am to 11:15 am

Sit & Knit

Thursday, July 22
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Summer Outdoor Storytime (Gr. 1-3)

Thursday, July 22
2:00 pm to 2:45 pm

FULL Grab & Go Activity Kit: Crown Craft (For Children Ages 2-5)

Monday, July 19
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit - FULL

Grab & Go Kit: No Sew Collector’s Pouch (Gr. 6-12)

Monday, July 19
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit

Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group Online

Monday, July 19
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
RSVP to Patty O’Brian: 203-859-1992

Sit & Knit

Thursday, July 15
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

FULL Grab & Go Activity Kit: Monster Bookmark (For Children Entering Gr. 1-6)

Monday, July 12
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit - FULL

Monday Book Club

Monday, July 12
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

CANCELLED Mother Goose on the Loose (in Sage Park)

Friday, July 9
10:30 am to 11:15 am

Sit & Knit

Thursday, July 8
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

FULL Grab & Go Activity Kit: Ice Cream Craft (For Children Ages 2-5)

Tuesday, July 6
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Grab & Go Kit - FULL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10