Past Events

Check out previous events and activities at the Berlin-Peck Memorial Library.

Wiggles & Giggles (Birth – 23 Months)

Tuesday, May 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am

Dementia Caregiver Support Group

Monday, May 16
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
RSVP to Patty O’Brian: 203-859-1992

Earth’s History: The Fossil Timeline

Monday, May 16
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Movie Matinee: Little Women

Friday, May 13
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Forensic Science

Thursday, May 12
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Sit & Knit

Thursday, May 12
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

FULL Little Waddlers (Ages 2-3)

Wednesday, May 11
10:30 am to 11:00 am
FULL

Insects & Their Amazingosity!

Tuesday, May 10
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

FULL Wiggles & Giggles (Birth – 23 Months)

Tuesday, May 10
10:30 am to 11:00 am
FULL

FULL Grab & Go Kit: Flower Power! (Gr. K+)

Monday, May 9
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
FULL

Mother Goose on the Loose (@ Percival Pool)

Friday, May 6
10:30 am to 11:30 am

Movie Matinee: Secretariat

Friday, May 6
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sit & Knit

Thursday, May 5
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Make & Take: Decoupaged Jewelry Holders

Thursday, May 5
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

FULL Little Waddlers (Ages 2-3)

Wednesday, May 4
10:30 am to 11:00 am
FULL

FULL Wiggles & Giggles (Birth – 23 Months)

Tuesday, May 3
10:30 am to 11:00 am
FULL

Movie Matinee: Belfast

Friday, April 29
1:00 pm to 2:45 pm

Sit & Knit

Thursday, April 28
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Coffee Tasting Kit #3

Wednesday, April 27 – Sunday, May 8

FULL Little Waddlers (Ages 2-3)

Wednesday, April 27
10:30 am to 11:00 am
FULL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10