Spice It Up!

Try out a new spice each month! Kits includes one spice, recipes, and an information sheet on the spice.

Current Kits

Available while supplies last. Click on a kit for more information.

No Events

 

Past Kits

Missed last month’s spice? Check the catalog to see if we have any kits left over.

Spice It Up! Anise

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Spice It Up! Ginger

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Spice It Up! Cloves

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Spice It Up! Charnushka

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Spice It Up! Cumin

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Spice It Up! Pico Fruta

Wednesday, July 13 – Sunday, July 31, 2022

Spice It Up! Dill

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Spice It Up! Greek Blend

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Spice It Up! Saffron

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Spice It Up! Sumac

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Spice It Up! Tarragon

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Spice It Up! Aleppo Pepper

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Spice It Up! Allspice

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Spice It Up! Sage

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Spice It Up! Garam Masala

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Spice It Up! Juniper Berry

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Spice it up! Za’atar

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Spice It Up! Harissa

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Spice It Up! Smoked Paprika

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Spice It Up! Lavender

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Spice It Up! Star Anise

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Spice It Up! Caraway

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Spice It Up! Cardamom

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Spice It Up! Cinnamon

Wednesday, January 6, 2021