Spice It Up!

Try out a new spice each month! Kits includes one spice, recipes, and an information sheet on the spice.

Current Kits

Available while supplies last. Click on a kit for more information.

Spice It Up! Cloves

Wednesday, October 19

 

Past Kits

That’s all, folks!

Spice It Up! Charnushka

Wednesday, September 14

Spice It Up! Cumin

Wednesday, August 17

Spice It Up! Pico Fruta

Wednesday, July 13 – Sunday, July 31

Spice It Up! Dill

Thursday, June 16

Spice It Up! Greek Blend

Thursday, May 19

Spice It Up! Saffron

Wednesday, April 20

Spice It Up! Sumac

Wednesday, March 16 – Thursday, March 31

Spice It Up! Tarragon

Wednesday, February 9 – Monday, February 28

Spice It Up! Aleppo Pepper

Wednesday, January 12

Spice It Up! Allspice

Wednesday, December 8

Spice It Up! Sage

Wednesday, November 10

Spice It Up! Garam Masala

Wednesday, October 20

Spice It Up! Juniper Berry

Wednesday, September 15

Spice it up! Za’atar

Wednesday, August 18

Spice It Up! Harissa

Wednesday, July 14

Spice It Up! Smoked Paprika

Wednesday, June 9

Spice It Up! Lavender

Wednesday, May 12

Spice It Up! Star Anise

Wednesday, April 14

Spice It Up! Caraway

Wednesday, March 3

Spice It Up! Cardamom

Wednesday, February 3

Spice It Up! Cinnamon

Wednesday, January 6